SALE AT KOHLS

I was just shopping in Kohls yesterday and was surprised by some of the shoes I saw, and so I decided to see what else they had online. ELLE Magazine has a line through Kohls, and their shoe line is amazingly priced and very trendy! After the sale prices I saw, I figured this couldn’t go without being shared!
apt. 9 Roselie Satin Swirl Dress Heels

apt. 9 Roselie Satin Swirl Dress Heels

apt. 9 Roselie Satin Swirl Dress Heels, ON SALE FOR $22.00 (originally $54.99)

These pink/multi satin pumps have equal parts cute and sexy to make this a killer shoe. The swirl pattern and rosette give it a nice flair which is accented nicely with the peep toe. Online Exclusive. 3 3/4-in. heel.

Daisy Fuentes Lala Dress Heels

Daisy Fuentes Lala Dress Heels

Daisy Fuentes Lala Dress Heels, ON SALE FOR $26.00 (originally $64.99)

Anyone who has been keeping up with my posts will immediately notice that this shoe is very familiar. Awhile back I did a comparison of this style of shoe (starting with the high end designers and showing some more inexpensive styles. This one, however, is the best looking for its price in my opinion. The two-tone design is so modern and sleek, at this price I think I’m going to have to pick these up! 3 3/4-in. heel.

ELLE Lagoon Dress Heels

ELLE Lagoon Dress Heels

ELLE Lagoon Dress Heels, ON SALE FOR $24.00 (original $59.99)

Out of all the sale shoes, these are my least favorite, but they are still cute and sleek. These are faux-snakeskin and the color is gunmetal gray. Peep toe swith adjustable slingback and adjustable toe straps for better fit. 4 in. heel.

ELLE Journey Oxford Dress Heels

ELLE Journey Oxford Dress Heels

ELLE Journey Oxford Dress Heels ON SALE FOR $24.00 (original $59.99)

These Oxford heels have been all the rage this past season, and for $24, you really can’t complain about these! Pebbled faux leather, peep toe and faux lace up to modernize the oldstyle oxford classic. Adjustable slingback strap for better fit. 4 in. heel.

ELLE Ultra Dress Heels

ELLE Ultra Dress Heels

ELLE Ultra Dress Heels ON SALE FOR $24.00 (original $59.99)

These shoes are awesome. Very modern, very sheek, very tough. When I see these I think of the Guggenheim in NY meets a nightclub downtown. Crinkled faux-leather upper and peep-toe design. 4 in. heel

ELLE Viva Dress Heels

ELLE Viva Dress Heels

ELLE Viva Dress Heels ON SALE FOR $38.99 (original $64.99)

These are my absolute favorite of the bunch. Hands down. These look so much like the much more expensive versions out there right now, and these are such a great deal! I could get A LOT of wear out of these babies!!!

Faux leather, peep toe, 3 1/2 in. heel.

ELLE Necole Flats

ELLE Necole Flats

ELLE Necole Flats ON SALE FOR $19.99 (original $49.99)

I normally pass right by flats without ever giving them a second thought. But every once in awhile a pair comes along that makes me stop in my trachs, and this pair is no exception. These purple faux suede flats are incredibly sheek, and with the added detail of the pleating and the jeweled satin strap, no one would ever believe you picked these babies up for 20 bucks!!! These are now officially on my list (yes this list is extraordinarily long) of shoes I need to buy ASAP!!!!

Leave a Reply

