New Arrivals at Spiegel

I always go through the sale shoes first, but after that I check out the new arrivals, and I was quite pleased with some of the styles I saw here today.

Suede Peep-Toe Wedge Pump

Suede Peep-Toe Wedge Pump, ON SALE FOR $69.00 (Orig. $99.00)

Suede-covered, sculpted 3 1/2″ wedge heel and 1/2″ platform. Rounded peep toe. Imported.

Look at these. Just look at them. First off, the color is FABULOUS. Second, I am loving the wedge/heel of this SUPER CUTE shoe!!! I just put this shoe up to the top of my ‘most wanted’ list!

Patent T-Strap Wedge

Patent T-Strap Wedge, $49.00

Glossy oval-toe shoe with covered 2¾” heel. Patent-look. Imported.

I don’t know how I feel about these. I honestly don’t know if I love them or hate them…I think I need to see them on.

Cut-Out Leather Pump

Cut-Out Leather Pump, $69.00

Open-toe leather pump with intricate cutout detailing. 4″ covered, boulevard heel. Imported.

I really love unique detailing on shoes, and I think these cutouts give the shoe a nice effect. These would look great with some dark skinny jeans.

Suede Ruffle Pump

Suede Ruffle Pump, $59.00

Suede covered 2½” kitten heel. Imported.

I normally steer clear from anything that’s bubblegum pink, but I have to say I really like these shoes. I’m pretty sure the ruffle is what does it for me…but with a nice little kitten heel, these would be the cutest accent to a nice biz cas work outfit.

Leather Tie-Back Pump

Leather Tie-Back Pump, $59.00

Peep-toe with cut-outs and tie-back at the heel. Stacked 3 1/2″ lacquered wood heel. Imported.

I really love shoes with cutouts, and this one has plenty. The tie in the back is also a really nice detail.

One thought on “New Arrivals at Spiegel

Leave a Reply

