Spiegel Shoe Clearance

I just came across these shoes in Spiegel’s clearance online, and I found quite a few pairs to add to my ever-growing list of shoes I want! Take a look!

Grosgrain-Trim Slingback

Grosgrain-Trim Slingback, ON SALE FOR $21.00 (Orig. $49.00)

Suede pump with grosgrain bow and trim on crisscross straps. Open toe, slingback strap, covered 3½” stiletto heel. Imported.

These ultra-cute slingbacks are so sassy, I just love them! They almost remind me of the old fashioned ribbon candy you see around Christmas time.

Suede Mary Jane Pump

Suede Mary Jane Pump, ON SALE FOR $35.00 (Orig. $64.00)

Chic Mary Jane platform pump in ultra-soft suede. 3/4″ platform; 4″ heel. Imported.

I thought these Mary Janes were interesting because of the detail around the strap and its closure. Also the suede and the color give it a nice touch and make it stand out.

Brushed Leather Boot

Brushed Leather Boot, ON SALE FOR $99.00 (Orig. $129.00)

Knee-high style with oval toe, decorated with an oversized buckle. ½” platform; wood-look 4″ heel with brass embellishment. Leather. Imported.

I really love rounded toes on boots because it gives it a more approachable look, and these boots are so great in my opinion. The tiny bit of bronze detailing at the bottom of the heel, which we’ve seen on some designer boots lately, is a great subtle detail along with the buckle. The color on these is just right, and overall this is one of my favorite pairs of boots.

Mary Jane Pump

Mary Jane Pump, ON SALE FOR $39.00 (Orig. $59.00)

Wide Mary Jane strap with velco close and oversized button. 1/2″ covered platform; 4 1/2″ stiletto heel. Ombré pattern. Leather-look. Imported.

I will admit I got a little freaked out when I read that it had a velcro closure, but I guess as long as you can’t actually see that it’s velcro on the shoe then we’ll be alright. Other than that, these shoes are quite the eye-catcher. Love the V shape that will show just a hint of toe cleavage, and the color is fantastic!

Plaid and Patent Oxford

Plaid and Patent Oxford, ON SALE FOR $49.00 (Orig. $69.00)

Distinctive lace-up with wool plaid and patent leather details. Round toe; 3″ covered stiletto heel. Imported.

I have to say that I am getting a little tired of seeing oxfords everywhere, but at the same time, I really do love them and am glad that they did come back around. Needless to say, I thought this was an interesting combination. of the patent and the plaid fabric.

Platform Oxford Pump

Platform Oxford Pump, ON SALE FOR $69.00 (Orig. $89.00)

Striking peep-toe oxford with decorative side lacing, covered 1″ platform and 4″ stiletto heel. Leather-look. Imported.

These make me take back any negative thing I may have previously said about all these oxford styles. This is such a modernized version of it, and I just absolutely love it.

Platform Suede Pump

Platform Suede Pump, ON SALE FOR $39.00 (Orig. $49.00)

Classic peep-toe suede pump with Mary Jane ankle strap. 4 1/2″ patent-covered stiletto heel; 1″ platform. Imported.

This is a basic Mary Jane shoe, but it has some very cute accents, and would be great for your everday outfit.

Perforated-Trim Platform Pump

Perforated-Trim Platform Pump, ON SALE FOR $39.00 (Orig. $49.00)

Fabulous patent pump with perforated trim detailing; wraparound buckled ankle strap. 4½” covered, set-back heel with ½” platform. Leather-look. Imported.

This is a style we have seen a lot of, but I am definitely not tired of it yet! I love the wraparound ankle strap, and I always love a bit of a platform as well!!

Leave a Reply

