New from Mod Cloth!

Hope everyone had a wonderful Valentine’s Day, I know I did! So, now that we’ve eaten all of those chocolates and need some killer heels to walk off all that sugar, let’s get some inspiration!!!

I received an email from ModCloth.com about their new stuff on their website, and this was the cute picture that came with it:

love_newsletter_02

These are some of my faves from their new shoes!

Grosgrain Ribbon HeelsGrosgrain Ribbon Heels, $49.99

These have a great vintage appeal to them, and I love the ribbon trim.

First Lady Peep ToesFirst Lady Peep Toes, $94.99

Now I have to say I think these are a bit overpriced, but they are cute nonetheless!

The Plump Pump In VenetianThe Plump Pump In Venetian, $89.99

I LOVE THE RIBBON BOW!!!!!!

Stone Cold Mary Janes in CobaltStone Cold Mary Janes in Cobalt, $34.99

This shoe is a bit frumpy, but there’s something adorable about this shoe.

Leave a Reply

