A Few of My Favorites at Target

Just browsing through Target’s website and I found a few nice shoes under this season’s trends section. It seems that the gladiator style is still very much in, as well as animal textures and hardware.

These are my top three right now:

41zwmfgekl_aa260_

Mossimo Pavla Flat Sandal, Grey patent, $24.99

This is a nice refreshed version of the very prominent gladiator sandal for this coming summer. I love the grey, and the studs really give it a nice touch.

41osrzng2cl_aa260_

Xhilaration Tameka Flat Sandals, Bronze Snake, $19.99

I’m pretty sure this is my favorite. I mean look at the embellishment on this sandal! The beading detail is just fantastic, and so is the price!

51q4lhhjg4l_aa260_

Mossimo Vida Peep-Toe Pumps, Copper Snake $26.99

The first thing I notice on these pumps is the great copper color. And then I notice the cutout details and the adorable peep-toe. I really love this pump.

Leave a Reply

