Highlights from Fashion Week

Here’s some of the more interesting shoes I’ve seen lately coming down the runway. Now keep in mind that when I say interesting I don’t always mean that as a compliment….Just saying…

bestshoes090225-dereklam

Derek Lam

I don’t ever get tired of strappy details.

bestshoes090225-marcjacobs

Marc Jacobs

I do, however, get tired of Marc Jacobs’ outlandish designs.

bestshoes090225-philliplim

Christian Louboutin

I really do believe that Louboutin can do no wrong. Now if only I could get my hands on a pair!

moschino-cheap-and-chic-fall-fashion-2009-001_runway moschino-fall-2009-shoes1

Moschino Cheap and Chic line

Now these are quite strange…I like the way it looks from the strappy side….but looking at it from the front I’m not so sure about.

moschino-cheap-and-chic-fall-fashion-peeptoe_wedge_runway

Moschino Cheap and Chic line

I like the heel detail, but it just looks cheap.

What are your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

