Worst Idea for a Shoe Ever…

I wish this was a joke…I really do. But sadly this shoe is for real, and what’s worse–it’s selling for about 1000 euros.

So now I present to you for your viewing pleasure, or not, Rick Owen’s ‘Hidden Sandal’

rick-owens-hidden-shoe

This is basically what it looks like

rick-owens-hidden-spring-2009-shoe-revealed

This is what you’ll never see

00090m

So I’ve been trying to find some really good reasons why women should buy this shoe, and I’ve come up with a couple:

  • You’re going to be a Clydesdale this year for Halloween
  • Your floors are really dusty and you’re too lazy to sweep

Please feel free to share your reasons for wanting to buy this shoe!!

2 thoughts on “Worst Idea for a Shoe Ever…

  1. Ya when I saw these I thought they were so stupid! Then, I met a girl, with possibly the nastiest feet I’d ever seen….
    She is the one person who should get these… lol

Leave a Reply

