20% OFF Shoes at Victoria’s Secret!

I hope everyone had a good weekend, I know I did! Sorry I haven’t posted much in the last few days, but I got a really good PROMOTION a few days ago and I start my new position tomorrow!!! yay! Soooo I did a little celebrating, and now I can add some more shoes to that ever-growing list of mine!!

Anyway, back to the point. I need to keep you guys updated on all these amazine spring sales, now that the weather is starting to warm up!!

And to get things going, Victoria’s Secret is having an even better sale than before:

20090304_swm_logo

site_offer_banner_20_off_100

030809_ftr_shoes_lto

Yes, that’s right. Now it’s TWENTY PERCENT OFF!

Just make sure to use the offer code 20SHOE

But it ends March 10th which is this Tuesday so make sure you get them soon!!

Here are a few of my faves:

v278235

Colin Stuart, Patent Platform Sandal, $75

The model in the above picture is wearing these in the oh-so-lovely pink color.

v278236

Colin Stuart, Satin Multi-strap Sandal, $75

v278237

Colin Stuart, D-ring Multi-strap Sandal, $85

v280676

Colin Stuart, Peep-toe Woven Leather Pump, $89

God I love Colin Stuart shoes!

Leave a Reply

