This is Why I Love ModCloth.com!

I always find the most unique and unusual shoes at ModCloth.com, and I love them!!! And they have a $5 flat rate for shipping! Here’s some of my faves:

5592_1

Banana Split Heels, $39.99

This peep toe has some great detailing and one hell of a pop of color.

4936_1

It’s A Mod World Oxfords, $39.99

What a jazzy spin on the classic Oxford! Sexy and cute, all wrapped in one.

5278_1

Wall Street Heels, $39.99

This shoe is so full of personality, how could you not want it!?!?

5465-1

Heavy Metal Sandals in Black Sunday, $27.99

A nice bit of hardware on the ever-popular Gladiator sandal.

And last but most certainly not least…

5829_1

Unicorn Princess Heels, $119.99 (SOLD OUT)

These are definitely above my price range, but aren’t they AWESOME!? Yes, a little weird, and a bit quirky, but I would wear the hell out of these!!!

Love these picks? Hate them? Let me know!!

What do you think?

One thought on “This is Why I Love ModCloth.com!

  1. OMG the unicorn princess heeeeeels! HOLY COW, SO HOT!! I realllly want them! Like I would wear them with anything, any time, anywhere….

Leave a Reply

