Emma Stone’s Boots in Zombieland

Hi everyone!! It’s been awhile but I just HAD to talk about how amazing Emma Stone’s boots are in Zombieland!! I just saw the movie yesterday and loved it, and all day today all I can think about is how much I WANT THOSE BOOTS!!!

Zombieland-boots

Sooo….here’s the hunt for an afforable pair for myself 🙂

Madden Girl Ivorry Wedge Boot 5995 DSW

Madden Girl Ivorry Wedge Boot

found at DSW for $59.95

close…but not quite…

312aonspCaL._AA260_414U32RRPKL._AA260_

Merona Kallista Riding Boots

found at Target for $39.99

Now these are better…

pCHIC1-6335586t220x350

Crinkle Flat Boots

found at Charlotte Russe for $34.99

I think I like these the best!!

What do you think? Let me know!!

UPDATE

So I was just informed by a reader that Charlotte Russe has sold out of the Crinkle Flat Boots as of today. Fortunately I ordered my pair last night (my size was the only one left) and I am anxiously waiting their arrival at my doorstep!!! But for those of you who are still looking for that great ‘Wichita’ boot, I’ve got some more additions…

I’ll start off with the more expensive ones and work my way down to a more affordable price range…

pl720869-01vliv01

Unisa Riri Boot

found at Piperlime.com for $99

It’s ok…but I’m not excited.

pl605650-00vliv01

Aerosoles Ride Line
found at Piperlime.com for $89
I must say I’m very impressed with Aerosoles…didn’t think they had it in them to make a boot like this! It definitely has more hardware than Emma Stone’s but they’re still a very close match.
483766_Black
Chaps Caleigh Tall Boots, Kohls
originally $99.99, ON SALE FOR $69.99
Now these are a good match! A litte more expensive than the ones at Charlotte Russe, but I think it’s still a pretty good deal!!
So now I start the hunt for a great jacket….
zombieland-02
I think my Halloween costume is covered this year 🙂
3 thoughts on “Emma Stone’s Boots in Zombieland

  1. I fell in love with her outfit from the first moment she appeared on screen. It was almost hard to keep up with the movie because I was staring at her boots the whole time. I think I like the Merona Kallista Riding Boots from Target the best. Thanks for this info! You are definitely on my RSS list from now on.

  2. Pingback: 2010 in review « Shoe Closet

Leave a Reply

