Completing the Look…

This is a continuation of the Emma Stone/Zombieland post…

Of course I had to get the jacket!!!

I also wanted something reasonable. I don’t have a lot of money to spend, so I did some research. Surprisingly my search ended at Express of all places! I found this great faux leather jacket that was tough but cute at the same time:

expressfrontexpressback

I actually removed the belt to make it look a little less cute. This jacket was originally $98.00, but I was lucky enough to catch a 30% Off Storewide Clearance and snatched this jacket for $60.00!!!

And, I know some of you were wondering about the boots I got from Charlotte Russe:

pCHIC1-6335586t220x350

Well I LOVE THEM! They are SO comfortable and jazz up any outfit. I hope Charlotte Russe gets some more in, because I highly recommend them! Let me know if you have found any other bargain boots that turned out surprisingly well!

So, to complete this look, I HAD to get some V-Neck t-shirts…

Which fortunately Forever 21 also had SUPER CHEAP!

67721785-13

I got these in pretty much every color (including the heathered and solid colors) all for $3.50-$4.50!

While I was in Forever 21, I found another great jacket that I just couldn’t pass up. And fortunately I have a pair of brown leather boots with a chunky heel that go absolutely great with it.

64723309-02

64723309-02-1

I got this awesome faux leather jacket for $34.80!

That’s TWO jackets for UNDER $100!!!

I am looking forward to wearing these all winter!

Leave a Reply

