Still Waiting on Christian Siriano for Payless…

Well Payless.com has FINALLY got SOMETHING on their website from Christian Siriano. But, it’s not much 😦

DS_03a20090908_01f

DS_03a20090908_02cs

This picture gets me all excited!

But then, I click on the link…and that’s actually the only shoe of his that is for sale.

072184_4_490x490

Christian Siriano for Payless Slither Boot

$49.99

Don’t get me wrong, it’s a great bootie, but if you recall from an older post of mine, here’s what we’re waiting for:

20090220_details_sirianoshoes_560x375

I really want the blue pumps!!!

And is it weird that I like the pumps with the spikes?

I guess we’ll just have to keep waiting…

One thought on “Still Waiting on Christian Siriano for Payless…

  1. I go into payless website weekly, wanting his shoes so bad I can taste it. However I wear a 11 wide or a size 12. i haven’t seen my size. Will there be larger sizes. Bought my grand-daughter age 20 3 different pairs.

Leave a Reply

