Super Comfy Flats from Target

Yesterday, while shopping in Target, I of course had to make a pit stop in the shoe section. I came across these flats and was immediately drawn to the purple ones. I’m typically pretty skeptical about flats because they’re not normally as comfortable as one would hope, but these fit surprisingly well. I liked them so much that I bought a pair in purple (or berry) and black. I wore the purple ones ALL day today and I didn’t have any comfort issues. No pain, no blisters, just happy, comfy feet 🙂

Merona Madalena Suede Ballet Flats

Berry-$19.99

Merona Madalena Suede Ballet Flats

Black-$19.99

These flats also come in yellow, teal, red, gray, brown, and taupe.

As a sidenote, I would like to once again recommend that if you don’t already have some, INVEST IN BAND AID BRAND BLISTER BLOCK!

I don’t always remember to put it on, but I ALWAYS make sure to wear it when I have new shoes on. You always have to break them in, and the Blister Block helps to take away the friction from the shoe to your foot.

I’ve only seen Blister Block at drug stores like Walgreens and CVS, so make sure to pick some up!

Leave a Reply

